Google-Review-Link-1024x505.png

Warehouse Heater

We had a new Powrmatic heater installed and i'd thoroughly recommend Picken Heaters. Prompt & competitive quote, great communication and installed on schedule and with minimum disruption. A very professional, yet friendly, service. You couldn't ask for more

Ben Turner - 08/11/2019

New Installation

 

We had a new Powrmatic heater installed. From start to finish an excellent job. Quote was provided on time, and the job was completed within the specified time-frame. Both Neil & Martin are superbly professional, and sociable, and it was great to deal with a company who do exactly what they said they would do - a refreshing change. Would have no hesitation in recommending them to anyone considering a heating company.

Andy Foggin Celltex Ltd- 07/02/2019

Gas Heater Installation

 

Chose Picken Industrial Heating over several others based on their knowledge, experience and professional approach. It proved to be a very good decision as their work was excellent and would highly recommend this company. ALCO Filters Ltd - Northants.

 

Mike ALCO Filters (UK) Ltd- 17/01/2019

Very Professional,exactly whats on the Can

This was a superb service from start to finish. The price was very competitive and 50 percent cheaper than some Quotes. I would definitely recommend this company for your Commercial Gas . Thank you Neil and Martin. Garry

 

Garry Barlow- 08/11/2018

New heater

One of the only heating companies that do as they promise. Fantastic service and good prices.

 

Steve Bristow- 17/09/2018

Superb from start to finish

From the first contact to the installation and aftercare Picken Heating were excellent. I would highly recommend. One of the best contractors on our warehouse project.

 

Stuart Slaughter - 16/02/2018

Powrmatic Heater Installed

Efficient and friendly company to deal with. As other reviews here, they answered calls/e-mails promptly, delivered and fitted on the day they said they would. Installer was extremely helpful and professional. I would highly recommend.

 

S&D Ltd - 26/01/2018

New Gas Heating Installation

Not only were Picken Industrial Heating by far the cheapest quote we found, the service was excellent and the work was completed quickly and efficiently. Would definitely use again and recommend to other businesses! Uniseal Europe Ltd. Derby

 

Adam Roberts - 27/11/2017

Replacement Heaters

We have just had 3 heaters replaced by Neil Picken. We are very impressed with the service and great work. Great value for money, excellent workmanship and on time. Roger Upton. PneumaticScaleAngelus. Droitwich. WR9 0QE

 

Roger Upton - 23/10/2017

Heater installation and existing heater service

We have just had a new heater fitted by Picken and the whole experience from beginning to end was faultless. Excellent no nonsense communication throughout and fast clean and efficient installation. It is so refreshing to deal with a company who do as they promise , quickly ,cleanly and with no fuss. Highly recommended..

 

Paul Willett - 10/12/2016

Great Service

Bought 2 heaters from these guys 3 years ago and when we recently expanded into the unit next door I had no doubts about buying another 2 heaters. The installation was quick and painless, the annual servicing is good value and the after sales service is excellent.

 

Gregg Clark - 09/11/2016

Job done!

Too long a story for here. In short needed somebody quick to fix our heater as had been let down by two other companies. Picken recommended to us by Heater manufacturer. First positive was that they returned calls and acknowledged emails. Second positive was that they kept to their appointments. Third positive pleasant people to deal with. In the end we had to get a new heater, however Picken sourced and installed with little fuss. The only reason I have not given them 5 stars across the board is that the heater only went in yesterday and being the cynic I am I just want to see how it goes. However would recommend Picken.

 

Anthony Drew - 03/11/2016

Super Service

We chose to use Picken Industrial heating after reading through the reviews of work they had carried out for other companies and we were not disappointed. from the quoting carried out by Martin to the installation which was done by Neil their approach and standard of work was excellent and I would have no problem using them again and would recommend them to any one looking for a new heating system. Chris Weaver, Tafs Salop,Gower street, Telford.

 

Chris Weaver - 26/10/2016

New heating unit into pre-existing flue

 

Dealing with Picken from the get go was hassle free and Martin was always available should we need to talk to him. The quote price was exceptionally competitive and the installation completely stress free despite our showroom proving to be something of an assault course for the cherry picker. Many thanks from Homag UK, would heartily recommend to any business.

 

Russell Irving - 14/10/2016

Gas Heater Installation

 

Great service from a great team. Martin came and did the survey and the quotation came the next day. Two heaters arrived when they said they would and the next day Neil arrived and completed the installation, commissioning and training in the same day. Would definitely recommend them. Martin Barker, System Chassijet Ltd, West Bromwich

 

Martin Barker - 15/04/2016

Workshop Heater

 

No complaints whatsoever , very pleasant and professional service.

 

Premiair Plant Hire - 11/03/2016

Very Good Service

 

A great service at a sensible price.

 

Kevin Khanna - 28/10/2015

Gas Heaters

 

Just had Gas Heater installed. All aspects of the work exactly what it said on the tin. Very pleasant Installer (Neill), great service.

 

Rick Cousins - 22/09/2015

Gas Heaters

 

We have just used PIcken Industrial Heating to install 2 gas heaters to our new maintenance workshop. From costing to fitting they have been very professional and freindly , would definitely use them again in the future. Matt Clarke F Ball and Co Ltd.

 

Matt Clarke - 23/07/2015

Great Service

 

We first used PIH back in 2009 when they installed a new heater in our warehouse, since then they've taken over the servicing of all the heaters in our entire operation. The quality of work and service continues to be the very best. I would have no hesitation in recommending them. Adrian Mason Roadlink International Ltd

 

Adrian Mason - 22/07/2015

Gas Heating Installation

Fantastic service, installation of our new gas fired heating system. Delivered on time and budget. Clean and tidy work, We are very happy with the work and the heating does what it says on the tin. NO fuss, NO mess, Very friendly staff, good price. 10 out of ten. Abbots Model Engineering.

 

Peter Grigg - 11/05/2015

Picken Heating

 

We were looking for quality, quick installation and a great price. Picken provided us with all 3, with no fuss at all. With it being our first warehouse venture, we had a number of questions which they were more than happy to answer and advise on. We would definitely recommend Picken to everyone.

 

Josie Morris - 07/03/2015

Heating Installation and Support

 

We received a Fantastic service from Martin and Neil at Picken Heating. Great Price and Fast Installation at our premises in Lichfield. Also after the theft of our Heating oil Neil was available to talk me through the reset procedures to get us back up and running quickly. Chris Webster, Flamerite Fires Ltd, Lichfield

 

Chris Webster - 16/02/2015

Workshop Heating Installation

 

Fantastic service, from Martin who gave us great advise on what was best for our needs right through to Neil (The Machine) as he was called. Very fast, clean installation. this guy never stops! Would have no issues recommending this company to anybody. 5 Star service in every way. many thanks. Howard Parsons Aftersales Manager Colliers Nissan Nismo

 

Howard Parsons - 12/02/2015 

New Heating Installation

 

I have used Picken Heating for a previous installation and annual servicing. When we relocated to a larger facility there was only one company to service existing heating boilers and install a new heating system for the warehouse. Top Job.... efficient, timely, tidy and value for money and no disruption to our daily activities. Garry Attwood, Supply Technologies (GRPUK) Ltd.

 

Garry Attwood - 18/12/2014 

New Heating Installation

Super fast and efficient installation of our new oil fired heating system. Delivered on time and budget. Clean and tidy work, We are very pleased. Dynamometer World Ltd, Worcester.

 

Dynamometer World Ltd - 07/11/2014

Gas Pipe Replace

 

Excellent professional installation of new gas main and individual drops to furnaces. A neat, no mess job was completed ahead of time. I would highly recommend Picken Industrial Heating for quality of service, competitive costs and neat work. BB Price Ltd Halesowen Paul Floud 02.10.14

 

Paul Floud - 02/10/2014

Always Good Service

 

Picken Industrial Heating have installed some of our heaters, and now service our entire factory heating system regularly. They have always provided us with fast efficient service for any problems we have encountered and their engineers are always pleasant and polite. Orbik Electronics Limited. Aldridge. West Mids;

 

Alan Davis - 04/09/2014

Great service from the team at Picken Heating

 

Our new building has just had gas heaters and roof fans installed by Pickens. Just like to promote their services, results from their team of installers was out standing, great spec' given for our needs, no mess throughout the project, delivered exactly what they had promised. Carvers builders merchants, Wolverhampton

 

By Bryan Purslow - 29/07/2014

Gas Heating Installation

 

Picken Industrial Heating was chosen for a warehouse heating installation because of their experience, excellent track record and the attractive value-for-money quotation. The job was completed on time, with no fuss or mess and their engineers worked around us with no interruption to our business. Chris Bowyer, ASH Pastics Ltd, Ettingshall Road, Wolverhampton, WV2 2JP

 

By Chris Bowyer - 23/07/2014

 

Picken Industrial Heating Ltd

Timberlea, Horsebrook Hall Lane,

Brewood, Stafford,

Staffordshire, ST19 9LP

Call: 01902 850 944

© Picken Industrial Heating Ltd | All rights reserved

  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
  • Grey YouTube Icon